Term Dates 2018-19

TERMS

 

DATES

Autumn A

Pupils start school

 

Pupils finish school

 

Thursday 6 September 2018

 

Thursday 25 October 2018

 

Autumn B

Pupils start school

 

Pupils finish school

 

Monday 5 November 2018

 

Thursday 20 December 2018

Spring A

Pupils start school

 

Pupils finish school

 

Monday 7 January 2019

 

Friday 15 February 2019

 

Spring B

Pupils start school

 

Pupils finish school

 

Tuesday 26 February 2019

 

Friday 5 April 2019

 

Summer A

Pupils start school

 

Pupils finish school

 

School closed

Wednesday 24 April 2019

 

Friday 24 May 2019

 

Monday 6 May 2019

 

Summer B

Pupils start school

 

Pupils finish school

Tuesday 4 June 2019

 

Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

INSET DAYS (WPA closed for staff training)

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Monday 25 February 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning