Term Dates 2018-19

 

DATES

Term 1

 

INSET

 

Pupils start school

 

INSET

 

Half Term

Thursday 6th September – Friday 26th October

 

3rd, 4th, 5th September 2018 (closed to pupils)

 

Thursday 6 September 2018

 

Friday 26 October 2018 (no pupils in school)

 

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Term 2

 

INSET

 

Christmas

Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December 2018

 

Friday 21 December 2018 (no pupils in school)

 

Monday 24th December – Monday 4th January 2019

Term 3

 

Half Term

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019

 

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4

 

INSET

 

Easter

 

INSET

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

 

Monday 25 February 2019 (no pupils in school)

 

Monday 8th April – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Term 5

 

Bank holiday

 

Half Term

Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May 2019

 

Monday 6 May 2019

 

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6

 

INSET

Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Monday 3 June 2019

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning