020 3475 3490

The Leadership Team

Mr J Hucknall


Miss R Dhillon

Vice Principal

Ms A Smith

Inclusion Manager


Miss A Dahir


Miss C Cottle

Year 1

Miss N Akhtar

Year 1 Maternity Cover

Mrs S Velia

Year 2

Miss T Mukul

Year 3

Miss D Megee

Year 4

Miss R Dhillon

Year 5

Miss K Abu

Year 5 Student Teacher

Miss L Duffy

Student Teacher

Teaching Support Staff

Miss J Majid

Early Years Practitioner

Miss A Ntezimana

Teaching Assistant

Mr A Tajni

Teaching Assistant

Miss A Munoz

Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

Mrs L Dunleavy

Senior Administrator

Mrs R Saleem

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs T Law

Lunchtime Assistant

Miss S Piracha

Lunchtime Assistant

Mr I Maherally


Miss E Harper

Office Apprentice.

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning